Staff Directory

ReyesRafael III.Webmaster

Last Name

First Name




Barrow Gemma Executive Assistant 212.870.1241

Bae Sejun Accountant 212.870.1206

Boissiere Dionne Director Eleanor Moody-Shepherd Resource Center for Women in Ministry 212.870.1209

Cano Lucy Director of Certificate Program in Christian Ministry 212.870.1232

Caraballo Nestor Assistant Controller 212.870.1226

Carroll Ava Administrator of Online Learning Systems

Conley Phyllis Director of Development Services 212.870.1257

Eun Young-Ki Director of Clinical Pastoral Education – Affiliate Faculty 212.870.1218

Duncan-Smith Nicole Recruitment Specialist 212.870.1212

Eun Young-Ki Director of Clinical Pastoral Education 212.870.1218

Fields Nancy Director of Supervised Ministry 212.870.1269

Gardner-Brim Cynthia Director of Alumni/ae Affairs 212.870.1244

Hartman Lori Director of Development and Administration for CSPUR 212.870.1265

Hill Adriane Receptionist 212.870.1211

King Craig Chief Financial Officer and Controller 212.870.1238

Kim-Bae Hye Jung (Grace) International Student Advisor 212.870.1207

Lang Wanda Student Accounts Coordinator 212.870.1219

Morales Cathy A. Coordinator of Publications and Marketing 212.870.1251

Roberts Desmond Mailroom Clerk 212.870.1248

Rodriguez Lillian Executive Administrator for Academic Affairs 212.870.1225

Rodriguez-Bumgardner Lydia Registrar 212.870.1233

Salaman Yvonne Assistant Registrar 212.870.1217

Serlin Justina Volunteer Administrative Support 212.870.1267

Serlin Tevin Office Clerk 212.870.1204

Thompson Rohan Office Clerk 212.870.1297

Torres-Fleming Alexie Executive Director, The Micah Institute

White Tamisia Director of Financial Aid 212.870.1229

Wiley-Harris Courtney Director of Development and Institutional Advancement 212.870.1253


Comments are closed.