Staff Directory

ReyesRafael III.Webmaster rreyes@nyts.edu

Last Name

First Name

Position

Extension

E-mail


Barrow Gemma Executive Assistant 212.870.1241 gbarrow@nyts.edu

Bae Sejun Accountant 212.870.1206 sbae@nyts.edu

Boissiere Dionne Director Eleanor Moody-Shepherd Resource Center for Women in Ministry 212.870.1209 dbossiere@nyts.edu

Cano Lucy Director of Certificate Program in Christian Ministry 212.870.1232 lcano@nyts.edu

Caraballo Nestor Assistant Controller 212.870.1226 Ncarab@nyts.edu

Carroll Ava Administrator of Online Learning Systems ACarroll@nyts.edu

Conley Phyllis Director of Development Services 212.870.1257 pconley@nyts.edu

Eun Young-Ki Director of Clinical Pastoral Education – Affiliate Faculty 212.870.1218 yeun@nyts.edu

Duncan-Smith Nicole Recruitment Specialist 212.870.1212 ndsmith@nyts.edu

Eun Young-Ki Director of Clinical Pastoral Education 212.870.1218 yeun@nyts.edu

Fields Nancy Director of Supervised Ministry 212.870.1269 nfields@nyts.edu

Gardner-Brim Cynthia Director of Alumni/ae Affairs 212.870.1244 cgardnerbrim@nyts.edu

Hartman Lori Director of Development and Administration for CSPUR 212.870.1265 lhartman@nyts.edu

Hill Adriane Receptionist 212.870.1211 rd@nyts.edu

King Craig Chief Financial Officer and Controller 212.870.1238 cking@nyts.edu

Kim-Bae Hye Jung (Grace) International Student Advisor 212.870.1207 gkim@nyts.edu

Lang Wanda Student Accounts Coordinator 212.870.1219 wlang@nyts.edu

Morales Cathy A. Coordinator of Publications and Marketing 212.870.1251 amorales@nyts.edu

Roberts Desmond Mailroom Clerk 212.870.1248 droberts@nyts.edu

Rodriguez Lillian Executive Administrator for Academic Affairs 212.870.1225 lrodriguez@nyts.edu

Rodriguez-Bumgardner Lydia Registrar 212.870.1233 registrarlb@nyts.edu

Salaman Yvonne Assistant Registrar 212.870.1217 ysalaman@nyts.edu

Serlin Justina Volunteer Administrative Support 212.870.1267 jserlin@nyts.edu

Serlin Tevin Office Clerk 212.870.1204 tserlin@nyts.edu

Thompson Rohan Office Clerk 212.870.1297 rthompson@nyts.edu

Torres-Fleming Alexie Executive Director, The Micah Institute aflemming@nyts.edu

White Tamisia Director of Financial Aid 212.870.1229 twhite@nyts.edu

Wiley-Harris Courtney Director of Development and Institutional Advancement 212.870.1253 cwiley@nyts.edu

 

Comments are closed.