Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

Position

Extension

E-mail


Briggs Sontaia Development Database Administrator 212.870.1257 sbriggs@nyts.edu

Cano Lucy Director of Certificate Programs 212.870.1232 lcano@nyts.edu

Gardner-Brim Cynthia Director of Alumni/ae Affairs 212.870.1244 cgardnerbrim@nyts.edu

Hill Adriane Director of Vocational Discernment 212.870.1212 ahill@nyts.edu

King Craig Chief Financial Officer and Controller 212.870.1238 cking@nyts.edu

Kim-Bae Hye Jung (Grace) International Student Advisor 212.870.1207 gkim@nyts.edu

Lang Wanda Student Accounts Coordinator 212.870.1219 wlang@nyts.edu

Lee Jade Human Resources and Office Manager 212.870.1241 jlee@nyts.edu

McQuarters Tekarra Staff Accountant 212.870.1297 tmcquarters@nyts.edu

Morales A. Cathy Coordinator of External Communications and
Publications
212.870.1251 amorales@nyts.edu

Raza Ahsan Information Technologies Support 212.870.1228 araza@nyts.edu

Rodriguez Lillian Executive Administrator for Academic Affairs 212.870.1225 lrodriguez@nyts.edu

Rodriguez-Bumgardner Lydia Registrar 212.870.1233 registrarlb@nyts.edu

Salaman Yvonne Assistant Registrar 212.870.1217 ysalaman@nyts.edu

Serlin Justina Volunteer Administrative Support Staff 212.870.1267 jserlin@nyts.edu

Thomas Lenier Assistant to the President & Chief Coordinator of Executive Affairs 212.870.1253 lthomas@nyts.edu

White Tamisia Director of Financial Aid 212.870.1229 twhite@nyts.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.